Ilmira, 34 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Ilmira
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 23 - 29
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Not provided
Body type: Any
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
немного эгоистка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, стройный, успешный, интересный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
продолжала радоваться жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
вооще-то я самостоятельная
советусь с близкими людьми и своим научным руководителем )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, общительность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть уверенными в себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
первая любовь
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
карьерный рост и создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
все отлично
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling