Vera, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 118.04 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Регулярно советуюсь с сестрой (если речь о важных / значимых делах и событиях)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение сочетать женственность, ум и твердость характера
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение второго высшего образования
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всему своё время
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться говорить "нет"
What is your favourite food?
Предпочитаю итальянскую кухню
What are your favourite films?
Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Barfuss...
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, travelling