Victoriia, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Victoriia
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 34 - 46
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 178 - 206 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, responsible, honest, polite, humorous, open for communication... not selfish...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give money to children with cancer
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity, honesty
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never give up!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of loved ones
Whom do you admire?
successful people
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy and hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
The man who cheating and lying to...and irresponsibility, disrespect
What kinds of music do you like?
it is depends on the mood
What is your favourite food?
national food, mediterranean food...
What are your favourite films?
Tell us about your dream partner.
My half I should have a smart intelligent educated man, who is ready to start a family. I do not want to waste my and your time on an empty game so I ask you to treat with understanding if you decided to write to me.
Where do you want to live?
house near the ocean or sea
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, painting, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga