avatar
Tatyana, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 59.02 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
What is the most important thing in life?
For me, the answer is to figure out whether I'm good or bad. If it is good, then the course is correct and you need to move further in the specified direction, and if not, it's time to change something.
I'm ready for change and I'm determined to change my life and set my priorities right.
Describing myself, I will say that I am serious, I clearly know what I want and I stand up for my values. I respect other people's opinions, I can find a common language with people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am not looking for a Prince on a white horse and do not evaluate people by inflated criteria, I appreciate humanity and respect for myself.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would gather my native people and go Hiking in the mountains to meet the sunsets on the peaks, enjoy the beauty of nature, sit by the fire. And meet the end in a beautiful place near your loved ones.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
It would form an investment portfolio with widely differentiated investments.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
People don't always ask for advice, more often it is enough to be able to talk to another person. I can share my thoughts with my parents and with my best friend, with whom we have been in contact for many years. Then advice is not required, you can come to the answer yourself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to control emotions and maintain rationality. Women are beautiful creatures, but they are often overly emotional, which does not always have a good effect on relationships with others. I myself work on not giving emotions the upper hand where they shouldn't and I appreciate the same quality in women.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Respect. Respect for a woman, for the world around you, for yourself.
A man who respects others, strong in my eyes, he does not adapt to the environment, but realizes that not everything in this world adapts to his point of view and is able to react wisely to this.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Advancing in your career. Implementation in the work is always a pleasure, especially if the work is produced by their own efforts.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Do not try to wait for approval from the outside, but form your own critical thinking. Often people can't live the way they want without getting approval from the outside. I would not want my children to live with such feelings. I want them to be free from prejudice, even if these prejudices will be on my side.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Difficulties in your personal life. I think everyone has a story like this.
The last books that you read?
"The Da Vinci code" Dan Brown, "Hooligan Economics" Alexey Markov, "David Copperfield" Charles Dickens
What are your goals now?
Find a balance in life between career and self-improvement and relationships with the opposite sex.
Whom do you admire?
I admire young women who have achieved something in life through their own efforts. Whose path is not paved with diamonds and who had to work hard in their name. Such people generally deserve respect, especially if they can combine work, career advancement, and family.
I do not put any feminist views in this opinion, it's just that in our country it's a custom that a woman is more of a Keeper of the hearth. For me, I sincerely admire women who manage to keep a warm hearth at home and remain individuals, achieve new heights and do not stand still in self-development.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not very. Real friends are not easy to find.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Excessive emotionality.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, irresponsibility.
What would you like to change in yourself?
There's always something you want to change. So I don't focus on what I am, I strive to constantly become better than I am at the moment.
What are your weaknesses?
The desire to be perfect, although it is logical to understand that this is impossible. But this drawback is not the only one, only from the outside it is easier to talk about them.
What are your strengths ?
The ability to listen to people and keep secrets is probably the main thing.
How do friends view you?
A good friend, I hope.
How do acquaintances view you?
It's hard to say, it all depends on the situation, which may dictate certain rules of behavior. I think they always see me as well-mannered.
What are your favourite games?
I like card games in good company (not for money) and in General Board games in the company of friends, or Billiards, bowling.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I don't get hung up on names, if I like a book doesn't mean that I like another one by the same writer, so the taste in this regard is very broad.
What kinds of music do you like?
Calm, relaxing modern music that allows you to float your thoughts somewhere far away.
What is your favourite food?
Any, as long as it's not greasy.
What are your favourite films?
Best offer, Copernaum, Mr. Church, Perfect strangers, Disturbing call, Beautiful bad angry, Anna, Matilda
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Уже давно сказок не читала, в детстве любила все сказки, много читала и все что под руки подворачивалось.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sit late at night on the porch of the house, when the grasshoppers are singing around and frogs are croaking somewhere in the distance and just look at the stars, sipping hot tea with mint.
What is your dream job?
In the future, I would like to learn something new in terms of work, try myself in another or related field.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Described above.
Where do you want to live?
The house has large Windows, light walls and its own small dressing room. And to have a lake or river nearby.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling