Merima, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Merima
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 35 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, весёлая и загадочная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватный, целеустремлённый, порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы всем дарила все что у меня есть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Перепила мохито
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вера это код к открытию любых дверей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не могу ответить
The last books that you read?
Иди туда где страшно
What are your goals now?
Координатно изменить свою жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего не хочу менять
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком много думаю
What are your strengths ?
Никогда не вхожу в панику
How do friends view you?
Весёлой и беззаботной
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы, монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов А.П., Джейн Остин, Шелдон Сидни
What kinds of music do you like?
Deephouse, classic
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Назад в будущее
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься спортом
What is your dream job?
Я хочу помогать людям
Where do you want to live?
На острове
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Classical music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!