avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, заботливая и внимательная. Для меня семья- самая большая ценность и самое большое счастье, которое нужно оберегать! Доверие и честность – главное в отношениях. Я восхищаюсь природными пейзажами, люблю путешествовать, изучать новые места и просто наслаждаться тихими семейными вечерами.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу мужчину с которым мы станем и лучшими друзьями, разделяя все трудности и радости жизни, и самыми близкими людьми. Мы создадим свои семейные традиции, праздники и домашний уют, дом в который всегда хочется возвращаться. Взаимопонимании, компромиссы и внимание друг к другу – это, то что сделает нашу семью счастливой.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!